Welcome to the web portal of Group B (N.G.) Officers of All India Central Excise Inspectors' Association, West Bengal, Sikkim and Andaman & Nicober Circle.

Notice Board

An Appeal
With deep concern and anguish, we hereby inform that one of our members, Sri Ramesh Yadav, Inspector, Asansol Division - II under Bolpur Commissionerate is presently admitted at Appolo Hospital, Chennai for Kidney transplant. Sri Ramesh Yadav badly needs financial assistance to undergo the expensive Kidney transplant treatment. His wife has made an appeal in a letter to the members through the Association for further monetary assistance.

All are requested to voluntarily come forward in the aid of Sri Ramesh Yadav in his hour of crisis. All donations may please either be deposited with the concerned Zonal Secretary / any of the Circle Committee Member or in the Account of Sri Raju Yadav with Account No. 10114360030, SBI, Muchipara Branch, Durgapur.